Fiddler on the Roof

Fiddler on the Roof

London
Musical
Production Placeholder
SYNOPSIS: Tevye, a Jewish milkman in early 1900s Russia, sees his three eldest daughters married, each one moving further from traditional ways, and must cope with the growing anti-Jewish sentiment in his country.

Directed by Trevor Nunn

Cast: Andy Nyman, Judy Kuhn, Harriet Bunton, Dermot Canavan, Stewart Clarke, Matt Corner, Joshua Gannon, Louise Gold, Kirsty MacLaren, Molly Osborne

Show Times: Tuesday- Saturday @8pm, Saturday and Sunday @3:30pm. No matinee performances on Saturday, November 24, Sunday, December 2 and Sunday, December 9. No performances Tuesday, December 25, Wednesday, December 26, or Tuesday, January 31. Added performances Monday, November 26 and Monday, December 3 @8pm. Added matinee performances Thursday, December 27 and Wednesday, January 2 @3:30pm. Added evening performance Sunday, December 30 @8pm

Tickets from £39.50

menierchocolatefactory.com
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!