Looking for Regional Jobs? The Little Mermaid, A Christmas Carol, Shrek The Musical, and More Are Casting

Call Board   Looking for Regional Jobs? The Little Mermaid, A Christmas Carol, Shrek The Musical, and More Are Casting
 
Find your next job with this selection of upcoming calls for Broadway and shows around the country.
The Call Board Auditions HR

From auditions to administrative roles, Playbill is the go-to online source for careers in theatre. You can browse the full list of industry jobs in our extensive Job Listings database. Here's a selection of upcoming Equity auditions in the New York area and around the country.

WEST COAST

Saturday, July 20, 2019
FLY/UNTITLED POP - LA JOLLA EPA

Monday, July 22, 2019
A CHRISTMAS CAROL - THE MUSICAL - ARVADA ECC SINGERS

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
A CHRISTMAS CAROL - THE MUSICAL - ARVADA EPA
MELANCHOLY PLAY - PORTLAND EPA

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
MARY JANE - PORTLAND EPA
INCOGNITO - PORTLAND EPA

Monday, July 29, 2019
LYTHGOE FAMILY PANTO 2019 SEASON - BURBANK EPA

Tuesday, July 30, 2019
DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID - LOS ANGELES EPA/ECC SINGERS
LA PHILHARMONIC SYMPHONIES FOR YOUTH 2019-2020 SEASON - LOS ANGELES EPA

Friday, August 2, 2019
DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID - LOS ANGELES ECC FEMALE DANCERS
DISNEY'S THE LITTLE MERMAID - LOS ANGELES ECC MALE DANCERS



MIDWEST

Saturday, July 20, 2019
MTH THEATER 2020 SEASON DAY 1 OF 2 - KANSAS CITY EPA

Sunday, July 21, 2019
MTH THEATER 2020 SEASON DAY 2 OF 2 - KANSAS CITY EPA

Monday, July 22, 2019
TEENAGE DICK - CHICAGO EPA

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
THE SHAKESPEARE PROJECT OF CHICAGO 2019-2020 THEATRICAL READING SEASON - CHICAGO EPA



SOUTH CENTRAL

Thursday, July 25, 2019
A CHRISTMAS CAROL - AUSTIN EPA DAY 1 OF 2

Friday, July 26, 2019
A CHRISTMAS CAROL - AUSTIN EPA DAY 2 OF 2


SOUTHEASTERN

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
SAVANNAH REPERTORY THEATRE 2019-20 SEASON - SAVANNAH, GA EPA (WITHOUT ACCOMPANIST)

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
SAVANNAH REPERTORY THEATRE 2019-20 SEASON - SAVANNAH, GA EPA (WITH ACCOMPANIST)

Friday, July 26, 2019
THEATRESQUARED DAY 2 OF 2 2019-20 SEASON - FAYETTVILLE EPA

Saturday, July 27, 2019
THEATRESQUARED DAY 1 OF 2 2019-20 SEASON - FAYETTVILLE EPA

Sunday, August 4, 2019
A FROZEN HOLIDAY WISH - KISSIMMEE FL OPEN CALL

Tuesday, August 6, 2019
VOICES OF LIBERTY / CANDLELIGHT PROCESSIONAL - NYC OPEN CALL

Wednesday, August 7, 2019
VOICES OF LIBERTY / CANDLELIGHT PROCESSIONAL - NYC OPEN CALL

Sunday, August 11, 2019
VOICES OF LIBERTY / CANDLELIGHT PROCESSIONAL - FL OPEN CALL

Monday, August 12, 2019
JEKYLL AND HYDE - JACKSONVILLE, FL EPA
BRIGHTON BEACH MEMOIRS - JACKSONVILLE, FL EPA

Deadline: 08/13/2019
DRACULA: A COMEDY OF TERRORS - NYC APPOINTMENTS

Monday, August 19, 2019
MOVE IT! SHAKE IT! MOUSEKEDANCE IT! - KISSIMMEE FL OPEN CALL FOR POP VOCALISTS

Saturday, September 21, 2019
THEATREZONE 2019-20 SEASON - NAPLES, FL EPA



MID-ATLANTIC

Saturday, July 20, 2019
DRACULA - GREENSBORO, NC EPA

Monday, July 22, 2019
KINKY BOOTS - CHARLIE/LOLA/ANGELS

Tuesday, July 23, 2019
SHREK THE MUSICAL - NYC ECC/FEMALE SINGERS
SHREK THE MUSICAL - NYC ECC/MALE SINGERS
SHREK THE MUSICAL - NYC ECC/FEMALE DANCERS
SHREK THE MUSICAL - NYC ECC/MALE DANCERS

Wednesday, July 24, 2019
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC/MALE DANCERS
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC/FEMALE DANCERS
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC/MALE SINGERS
YOUNG FRANKENSTEIN - NYC ECC/FEMALE SINGERS
11TH HOUR THEATRE COMPANY 2019-20 SEASON - PHILADELPHIA EPA

Thursday, July 25, 2019
11TH HOUR THEATRE COMPANY 2019-20 SEASON - PHILADELPHIA EPA

Friday, July 26, 2019
BONNIE AND CLAIRE AND A LATE MORNING (IN AMERICA) WITH RONALD REAGAN - RICHMOND, VA EPA
SEVEN GUITARS - WASHINGTON DC APPOINTMENTS

Thursday, August 22, 2019
DREAMCATCHER REPERTORY THEATRE 2019-20 SEASON - SUMMIT NJ EPA

Monday, September 16, 2019
NUNCRACKERS, THE NUNSENSE CHRISTMAS MUSICAL - SOUDERTON, PA EPA



NEW ENGLAND

Wednesday, September 4, 2019
VOICES OF LIBERTY / CANDLELIGHT PROCESSIONAL - BOSTON, MA OPEN CALL

Thursday, September 5, 2019
VOICES OF LIBERTY / CANDLELIGHT PROCESSIONAL - BOSTON, MA EPA

Click Here to Shop for Theatre
Merchandise in the Playbill Store
 
RELATED:
Latest News
 X

Blocking belongs
on the stage,
not on websites.

Our website is made possible by
displaying online advertisements to our visitors.

Please consider supporting us by
whitelisting playbill.com with your ad blocker.
Thank you!